Contact Us

Address

107 Princes Highway, PO Box 415,
Trafalgar, VIC 3824

Phone

03 5633 2868

 

LLEN Contacts

Chief Executive Officer Mick Murphy mick@bblllen.org.au
Administrative Support   admin@bblllen.org.au
Partnership Broker Lisa Price lisaprice@bblllen.org.au
Partnership Broker Anne Boyer

anne@bblllen.org.au

Partnership Broker Jenni Graham jenni@bblllen.org.au 
Partnership Broker Lisa Briggs lisa@bblllen.org.au

Co-located Programs

School Focused Youth Service Team Leader Eamon O'Hare EOHare@ozchild.org.au
 School Focused Youth Service Coordinator Gail Baker gbaker@ozchild.org.au